Registrovani članovi Udruženja e-Razvoj

 
Član Ime Prezime

Email

Kategorija

Firma članica

Marijana Vidas Bubanja bubanja@orion.rs 4  
Branislav Dobrosavljević bdobrosavljevic@apr.gov.rs 4  
Siniša Rudić vipcom.r@eunet.rs 4  
  Andrija Gencel gencela@gmail.com 4  
  Ljiljana Krstić Vasić ljiljana.krstic@erazvoj.com 5  
  Miroslav Savanović miroslav.savanovic@in2.rs 3
  Miloš Živanović milos_zivanovic@hotmail.com 4  
  Nenad Nikolin nenad.nikolin@erazvoj.com 3
  Milivoje Radovanović office@bpartner.co.rs 3
  Miodrag  Ranisavljević miodrag.ranisavljevic@poslovnisoftver.net 3
  Jablan Obradović jablan.obradovic@fs.gov.rs 4  
  Dušan Dimitrijević dusan.dimitrijevic@gart.rs 3
  Atila Madai madaister@gmail.com 4  
  Miloš Došen dosenmilos@gmail.com 4  
  Dejan Strahinjić dejan.strahinjic@oriontelekom.rs 2
  Mirko Sarić r.m.saric@gmail.com 3
  Nikola Petrović nikola.petrovic@cpu.rs 3
  Nataša Pavlović Bujas natasa.blumen@yahoo.com 3
  Jelena Opačić jelena@mainstream.rs 3
  Slavko Milin milinslavko@gmail.com 4  
  Vladislav Miletić gmspelt@gmail.com 4  
  Miloš Lončar milos.loncar@microsoft.com 2
  Bojan Radulović bojan.radulovic@aigo-bs.com 3
  Siniša Lalić sinisa.lalic@oriontelekom.rs 2
  Jovan Aleksić ajovan@mensa.rs 5  
 Aleksandar Spremić aleksandar.spremic@halcom.rs 3
 Aleksandar Fragner aleksandar.fragner@govtax.eu 3
 Gordana Dragošev Janjić dragosev@gmail.com 4  
 Miroslav Petrović miroslav.petrovic@sbb.rs 4  
 Milan Živković milan.zivkovic@huawei.com 4  
 Stanislav Polić srp567@gmail.com 4  
  Maja Paunović mpswot@gmail.com 4  
  Toma Bilić toma.bilic@cerat.rs 3
  Miloš Laban mmlaban@hotmail.com 5  
  Jadranko Janev office@salmont.rs 3
  Miroslav Ilić miroslav.ilic@gs1yu.org 3
  Maja Vujović maja@majavujovic.info 4  
  Maja Lučin majalucin@hotmail.com 4  
 Aleksandar Stefanović a.stefanovic.mp@gmail.com 4  
  Vladimir Miletić vladimir.miletic@netcast.rs 4  
  Alan Zell azell@aol.com 4  
  Zoran Jovandić zjovandic@gmail.com 4  
  Saša Mihailović sasa.mihailovic@enelps.rs 2
  Đorđe Dukić dukic@jisa.rs 3
  Jovan Đorđević prasinazvezdana@gmail.com 4  
  Marko Kotur marko.kotur@ymail.com 3
  Đorđe Ilić ilic@edukon.rs 3
  Hans Hartmann hans_karl_hartmann@yahoo.de 5  
  Srđan Lukić   2
  Ivan Mladenović ivan.mladenovic@clico.rs 3
  Mića Filipović micafilipovic1974@gmail.com 4  
  Hatidža Beriša hatidza.berisa@mod.gov.rs 4  
  Marina Begović marina.begovic2001@gmail.com 5  
  Nebojša Videnov videnov.nebojsa@gmail.com 4  
  Dragan Marković d-markovic@hdl-dh.com 3
  Milica Vučković lolabelgrade@gmail.com 5  
  Stevan Sinkovski ssinkovski@yahoo.com 4  
  Siniša Nojković sinisa.nojkovic@gmail.com 4  
  Predrag Anđelić krugcitalaca@gmail.com 4  
  Petar Kočović petar1.kocovic@gmail.com 4  
  Radomir Rikić radomir.rikic@gmail.com 4  
  Georgi Genov hores@eunet.rs 3
  Dragan Vuletić office@hotelzlatnik.com 3
  Sava Sava Vasiljević lale021@eunet.rs 4  
 Tomislav Unkašević tunkasevic@sbb.rs  4  
 Vojislav Gavrilović vojislavgavrilovic90@gmail.com  6  
 Nikola Marković nimar@rcub.bg.ac.rs   3
 Zoran Topalović zoran.topalovic@outlook.com  5  
 Vladimir Panajotović vladimir@podrumpanajotovic.rs  3
 Vesna Pajković Pudar vesna.pudar8@gmail.com  5  
 Olivera Purić Luković opuric@gmail.com   4  
 Violeta Kalanj violeta.kalanj@gmail.com 4  
 Stanko Stojiljković s.stanko@yahoo.com 5  
 Zoran Savić zoran.savic@valltera-tech.com 3
 Zoran Stipanović zoran.stipanovic@gmail.com 3
 Vladan Petrović vladan.petrovic@telemet.rs 3
 Nemanja Vučković vucko_n@yahoo.com 3
 Igor Franc francigorbg@gmail.com 4  
 Milan Matić matra015@neobee.net 3
 Andreja Brkić andreja.brkic@poslodavci.rs 3
 Andreja Brkić office@abtrade.rs 3
 Sava Savić sava.savic@mtt.gov.rs 4  
 Dejan S. Miletić dejan969@gmail.com 4  
 Dušan Jovanović pittore.dusanjovanovic@gmail.com 4  
 Lidija Bartus Vasiljević lidia.bv@gmail.com 4  
 Mirela Cvjetković stomatologija.info@gmail.com 3
 Saša Mihajlović manager@sasamihajlovic.com 5  
 Borko Radović radovic.b@singi.rs 3
 Nikola Matović nikolamatovicbgd@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandar Andrejin andrejin@gmail.com 2
 Aleksandar Bukumirović abukumirovic@live.com 4  
 Sandra Martinović sandra.r.martinovic@gmail.com 4  
 Vladimir Zamahajev zamahajev@yubc.net 4  
 Milan Jovičić helgakv@mts.rs 3
 Milorad Ćirić upakovananostalgija@yahoo.com 3
 Mihajlo Pavlović mihajlo.pavlovic@gmail.com 4  
 Nataša Kesić office@harmonijacatering.co.rs 3
 Đorđe Mitrović djordjem@ekof.bg.ac.rs 4  
 Aleksandar Vukalović vukalovicaleksandar@gmail.com 5  
 Milovan Glišić milovan.glisic04@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandar Urošević skolajezika@gmail.com 3
 Igor Urošević igor.urosevic@rrc.rs 3
 Sonja Jovović sonja.jovovic@profymedia.rs 3
 Daniel Pantić daniel.pantic@yugoimport.com 4  
 Dejan Nikolić ndeyan@orion.rs 4  
 Mihajlo Jurišić mihajlo.jurisic@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandra Oluić aoluic@mts.rs 5  
 Edi Ljubisavljević edi@sbb.rs 4  
 Nebojša Narić nnaric@khaoticen.com 3
 Nina Kuburović nina94kuburovic@gmail.com 4  
 Dragan Manojlov dmanojlov@deloittece.com 4  
 Nikola Dragović avvestak@gmail.com 4  
 Milorad Tomić milorad.tomic@aigo.bs.com 4  
 Vladan Cokić office@bureauveritas.rs 3
 Katarina Jonev jonev.katarina@gmail.com 3
 Nenad Petković ad-np@dlink.com 3
 Aleksandar Kotevski sasa.kotevski@gmail.com 4  
 Mirjana Mićović drmirjana.micovic@gmail.com 3
 Rajko Karišić karisic@gmail.com 4  
 Zoran Nenezić znenezic@beotel.net 5  
 Marijana Primc Anastasijević marijana@makeit.co.rs 4  
 Goran Takač gtakatch@hotmail.com 5  
 Zoran Kovačević zoran@internetogledalo.com 3
 Vladimir Đorđević vladimir.djordjevic@live.com 4  
 Bogdanka Pešić bogdanka.pesic@perihard.com 3
 Vladimir Simić vladimirsimic2017@gmail.com 4  
 Gordana Jeremić Zec gordana.jeremic.zec@gmail.com 5  
 Blaško Radovanović blasko.radovanovic@gmail.com 4  
 Bratislav Uraković urakovic@mts.rs 4  
 Dragan Suhanek dragan.suhanek@cpsecurity.rs 3
 Jovanka Popović jovanka.popovic@prointer.rs 3
 Dejan Đukić deki_djuka@yahoo.com 4  
 Nikola Radulović n.radulovic@borbenislozenisistemi.rs 4  
 Boris Drajer boris.drajer@8bit.rs 3
 Dejan Raković rakovicd@etf.bg.ac.rs 5  
 Milica Slijepčević milicaslijepcevic27@gmail.com 4  
 Dušan Berdić dusan.berdic@pks.rs 4  
 Dragan Marinković dragandmc@gmail.com 5  
 Polona Baloh polona.baloh@doba.rs 3
 Dejan Veljković dukatpirot@gmail.com 3
 Vladislav Čale vladislavcale@gmail.com 4  
 Vladimir Jauković vladimir.jaukovic@gmail.com 4  
 Zvezdan Žarić zvezdan.zaric@greensoft.co 3
 Nikola Rakić nikola.rakic.va@gmail.com 4  
 Milijana Petrović petrovicmilijana3@gmail.com 4  
 Tijana Krstić tijana.krstic@akacija9.rs 4  
 Marijana Krunić marijana.krunic92@gmail.com 6  
 Kristina Madić kristina.madic@focus-radio.com 4  
 Predrag Milisavljević pmilisavljevic@gmail.com 5  
 Darko Mamlić mamlic@gmail.com 5  
 Igor Kaluđerović igor@sbs.rs 3
 Dejan Curović dejan.curovic@sgs.com 3
 Boris Petrović boris@tesla.org.br 4  
 Biljana Kapetanović biljana.kapetanovic@winwin.rs 4  
 Jelena Borovčanin jelena.borovcanin@konektaplus.rs 3
 Predrag Spasić pspasic@checkpoint.com 2
 Milan Sušić milan.susic@hotmail.rs 5  
 Milorad Jeremić miloradje@telekom.rs 4  
 Željko Sremčević szeljko80@gmail.com 4  
 Saša Stepanov sasa.stepanov@gmail.com 4  
 Stanko Gagić stanko.gagic@gmail.com 4  
 Milorad Vujić mvujic.vapak@gmail.com 3
 Jadranka Šunić balansmedika@eunet.rs 3
 Melanija Pavlović melanija.pavlovic@baumit.rs 3
 Predrag Lazarević predrag.lazarevic@perspekta.co.rs 4  
 Milorad Đukanović milorad.m.djukanovic@gmail.com 4  
 Vladan Stevanović vlada@ecdltest.rs 4  
 Dušan Vasiljević dusan.vasiljevic@wb-consulting.com 4  
 Milan Trkulja hotelmanager@centarbalasevic.rs 3
 Mil Tucović dr.milos.tucovic@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandar Andrić aleksandar.andric.rs@gmail.com 4  
 Snežana Trbulin snezana.trbulin@yahoo.com 4  
Giuseppe Candura g.candura@unilink.it 4  
 Ana Jovanović info@krojacevaskola.com 3
 Aleksandar Mirković mirkovicaleksandar@gmail.com 4  
 Nenad Erdeljan nenad@cardsprint.rs 3
 Bojana Minić minicbojana@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandar Ribac aleksandar.ribac@gmail.com 4  
 Lana Ćurčić lana.curcic@euroracunovodstvo.com 3
 Jovana Zeković jovana.zekovic@oriontelekom.rs 4  
 Ljubivoje Stojanović jlj6172@gmail.com 4  
 Marija Janjušević marija.janjusevic@parlament.rs 4  
 Milan Šmigić smigicm@cpm.rs 3
 Milenko Ostojić milenko51.ostojic@mts.rs 4  
 Milorad Marković milorad.markovic@qms.rs 4  
 Mirko Mandić m.mandic011@gmail.com 4  
 Mil Radišić milos.radisic@juins.rs 4  
 Miomir Stanković miomir.stankovic@gmail.com 4  
 Srđan Maravić srdjanmaravic@gmail.com 4  
 Nenad Kapunac nenad.kapunac@gmail.com 4  
 Pavao Milošević pavao.milosevic@ozzemun.rs 4  
 Perica Dragičević drape@eunet.rs 4  
 Zoran Gligorić zoran.gligoric@sajam.rs 4  
 Zoran Milošević zoran@deontik.com 4  
 Goran Đukanović goran.djukanovic@czescham.com 4  
 Vesna Dimić savetovaliste.dimic@gmail.com 4  
 Suzana Stojković suzas8@gmail.com 4  
 Vladan Pantović vladan@pantovic.rs 4  
 Nenad Mihajlović nvmihajlovic@gmail.com 4  
 Marko Branković marko.brankovic@puzzlesoftware.rs 3
 Marko Ilić ilic.marko@cssdoo.com 3
 Vojkan Stanković vojkans@obrazovni.rs 3
 Jovan Kolundžija info@guarnerius.rs 3
 Miljana Kolundžija miljana@guarnerius.rs 3
 Vladimir Pandurov office@eu-projekti.rs 3
 Branko Mrkalj brankomrkalj@gmail.com 4  
 Branislav Lučić lucic.branislav@gmail.com 4  
 Tamara Karać office@tot.co.rs 3
 Aleksandar Đorđević aleksandar.pravni@gmail.com 4  
 Milan Dimitrijević mdimitrijevic@aob.rs 4  
 Strahinja Stojković stojkovic.oko9@gmail.com 4  
 Dragomir Jevtić dragomir.jevtic@gmail.com 4  
 Miran Honing Buda buda@elios.rs 4  
 Vesna Berić bericsped@gmail.com 3
 Sanja Planić sanja.planic26@gmail.com 4  
 Erez Vitelstein erezv@radware.com 3
 Jovana Grublješić jovana.grubljesic@aladin.info 3
 Dragoslav Ivković office@palacehotel.rs 3
 Indira Popadić indirapopadic@gmail.com 4  
 Branimir Perić b.peric@outlook.com 4  
 Branislava Filipović bdamnjanovic1@gmail.com 4  
 Slađana Petrović zena.xxi.veka@gmail.com 4  
 Jelena Soldatović jlnsoldatovic497@gmail.com 4  
 Olga Zorić olgazoric@yahoo.com 4  
 Aleksandra Butulija albutuli@microsoft.com 4  
 Jelena Subotić office@topnetmarketing.rs 4  
 Jasminka Brujić sbjasminka@gmail.com 4  
 Nebojša Abadić n.abadic@bickg.rs 4  
 Biljana Planić atosagencija@gmail.com 3
 Ljubomir Ćirović ljuba.cirovic@gmail.com 4  
 Nevena Radošević nevena.r@ikomline.net 4  
 Slobodan Vujasinović slobodan.vujasinovic@prozone.rs 3
 Bojan Krstić bojan.krstic@veritas.com 3
 Mladen Blagojević mladen.blagojevic11@gmail.com 4  
 Branislav Radomirović branislav.radomirovic@comparex.rs 4  
 Saša Ristić sasa.ristic@antoris.com 4  
 Ivan Stojilović istojilovic@yahoo.com 4  
 Slobodan Anđelković slobodan.andjelkovic@cpu.rs 4  
 Viktor Krstić viktor_krstic@alliedtelesis.com 3
 Aleksandra Ruml aleksandra.ruml@halcom.rs 4  
 Srđan Kojić srdjan.kojic@prointer.rs 4  
 Marija Jovičić helgakv@mts.rs 4  
 Ana Đokić ana.djokic@sap.com 4  
 Miroslav Cvetković miroslav.cvetkovic@cvetkovicroskov.com 3
 Miroslav Aničić miroslav.anicic@microsoft.com 4  
 Jelena Lalić jeca.lalic@gmail.com 4  
 Nebojša Šešlija nebojsa.seslija@cpu.rs 4  
 Siniša Begović sinisa@sinisabegovic.com 4  
 Zoran Marković zoran@zovime.com 4  
 Pero Višnjić flesloznica@gmail.com 4  
 Želimir Trbulin zelimirtrbulin@yahoo.com 4  
 Jelica Stojković jelicastojkovic@gmail.com 5  
 Božidar Radenković boza@elab.rs 4  
 Vladan Glavonjić vladan@altapay.rs 3
 Snežana Pavićević office@ibi.org.rs 3
 Božo Ilić ricocentre@gmail.com 3
 Vladislav Petković vladislav.petkovic@gmail.com 4  
 Milorad Jovanović mjovanovic@vektor.net 4  
 Alen Grba alen.grba@gmail.com 4  
 Milica Daković milica.dakovic@e3consulting.co.me 4  
 Miroslav Aničin miroslav.anicin@gmail.com 4  
 Vladan Kojanić vladan.kojanic@live.com 4  
 Sandra Čalić harmonijaukusa@gmail.com 3
 Siniša Tomašević sinisa.tomasevic@qms.rs 3
 Nebojša Denčić nebojsadencic@gmail.com 4  
 Zoran Kostić zorankostic@gmail.com 4  
 Jovan Mićović jovan.micovic12@gmail.com 4  
 Boris Stojanović b.stojanovic@biznet.rs 3
 Vladimir Matijević vladimir.matijevic@kimtec.rs 4  
 Nevena Sarić Pavlović kontakt@skolaepa.com 3
 Srđan Milosavljević srdjan.milosavljevic@enelps.com 3
 Branislav Brcanski brcanski.branislav@gmail.com 4  
 Srđan Tomašević srdjan@leste.rs 4  
 Isa Alkalay isa.alkalay@skyguide.ch 4  
 Vladimir Knežević vladimir.knezevic@oracle.com 3
 Dragan Domazet dragan.domazet@metropolitan.ac.rs 2
 Zoran Rakić zoran.rakic@mpn.gov.rs 4  
 Slavko Vukelić slavko.vukelic@gvc.rs 3
 Igor Solaković igor.solakovic@gmail.com 4  
 Milan Stefanović milan.stefanovic@telegroup.rs 2
 Marko Milić kimi@veryfast.biz 4  
 Sava Čojčić cojcic.sava@gmail.com 4  
 Nataša Milošević natalysrna@yahoo.com 4  
 Ivan Jurčić ivan.jurcic@prokolekt-serbia.com 4  
 Milutin Cvetković milutin.cvetkovic@saga.rs 2
 Mil Jovanović office@openlink.rs 3
 Bojana Vukmanović b.milisavljevic@hotmail.com 4  
 Uroš Đunisijević urosdjunisijevic@yahoo.com 4  
 Rajko Pendić rajko.pendic@eurosolutions.rs 3
 Aleksandar Šajatović aleksandar.sajatovic@dell.com 3
 Mladen Jevtić mladen.jevtic@dell.com 3
 Marijana Tošev marijana@monsalma.com 3
 Emir Arslanagić emir@qualys.com 2
 Dragana Dobrosavljević dragana.dobrosavljevic@sgs.com 4  
 Nebojša Stankić nebojsa.stankic@sophos.com 2
 Maja Dobraš maja.dobrash@gmail.com 4  
 Stanko Supanič stanko.supanic@kuguar.co.rs 3
 Predrag Nikolić predrag.nikolic@kuguar.co.rs 4  
 Jelena Ljubičić jelenaljubicic@hotelzlatnik.com 4  
 Zoran Jovanović office@vsdositej.edu.rs 3
 Aleksandar Damnjanović adm.tfc@gmail.com 4  
 Alexander Glimanov alexander@tms-outsource.com 3
 Igor Soldatović igorsogi@gmail.com 5  
 Boško Nektarijević bosko.nektarijevic@eufunds.info 4  
 Sanja Mihajlović 333sanja333@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandar Milošević a.milosevic@fondestra.com 3
 Milan Oparnica milan@melany.rs 3
 Tatjana Mirić tatatjana.miric@gmail.com 4  
Slobodan Krstić slobodan.krstic@erazvoj.com 4 Predsednik

Udruženja e-Razvoj