Registrovani članovi Udruženja e-Razvoj

 
Član Ime Prezime

Email

Kategorija

Firma članica

Kategorija 2 članstva
  Miloš Lončar milos.loncar@microsoft.com 2
  Srđan Lukić srdjan.lukic@sap.com 2
 Vladimir Knežević vladimir.knezevic@oracle.com 2
 Predrag Spasić pspasic@checkpoint.com 2
 Erez Vitelstein erezv@radware.com 2
 Aleksandar Šajatović aleksandar.sajatovic@dell.com 2
  Ivan Mladenović ivan.mladenovic@clico.rs 2
 Dragan Davidović dragan.davidovic@kaspersky.com 2
 Nebojša Stankić nebojsa.stankic@sophos.com 2
 Emir Arslanagić emir@qualys.com 2
 Milan Stefanović milan.stefanovic@telegroup.rs 2
 Milutin Cvetković milutin.cvetkovic@saga.rs 2
 Jovanka Popović jovanka.popovic@prointer.rs 2
  Saša Mihailović sasa.mihailovic@enelps.rs 2
  Siniša Lalić sinisa.lalic@oriontelekom.rs 2
 Aleksandar Andrejin andrejin@gmail.com 2
 Mil Radišić milos.radisic@juins.rs 2
 Dragan Domazet dragan.domazet@metropolitan.ac.rs 2
  Dragan Marković d-markovic@hdl-dh.com 2
Kategorija 3 članstva
  Miroslav Savanović miroslav.savanovic@in2.rs 3
  Nikola Petrović nikola.petrovic@cpu.rs 3
 Igor Urošević igor.urosevic@rrc.rs 3
 Igor Kaluđerović igor@sbs.rs 3
  Bojan Radulović bojan.radulovic@aigo-bs.com 3
 Slobodan Vujasinović slobodan.vujasinovic@prozone.rs 3
 Drago Samardžić office@coming.rs 3
 Nebojša Narić nnaric@khaoticen.com 3
 Borko Radović radovic.b@singi.rs 3
 Nena Lukić nena.lukic@datalab.rs 3
 Aleksandar Spremić aleksandar.spremic@halcom.rs 3
  Jelena Opačić jelena@mCloud.rs 3
  Miodrag  Ranisavljević miodrag.ranisavljevic@poslovnisoftver.net 3
  Jadranko Janev office@salmont.rs 3
 Zoran Savić zoran.savic@valltera-tech.com 3
 Boris Drajer boris.drajer@8bit.rs 3
  Dušan Dimitrijević dusan.dimitrijevic@gart.rs 3
  Nenad Nikolin nenad.nikolin@erazvoj.com 3
 Vladan Petrović vladan.petrovic@telemet.rs 3
  Toma Bilić toma.bilic@cerat.rs 3
 Siniša Tomašević sinisa.tomasevic@qms.rs 3
 Boris Stojanović b.stojanovic@biznet.rs 3
 Slavko Vukelić slavko.vukelic@gvc.rs 3
 Alexander Glimanov alexander@tms-outsource.com 3
 Milan Oparnica milan@melany.rs 3
 Jovana Stajić jovana.stajic@ascaldera.com 3
 Marko Ilić ilic.marko@cssdoo.com 3
 Aleksandar Fragner aleksandar.fragner@govtax.eu 3
 Dejan Curović dejan.curovic@sgs.com 3
 Vladan Cokić office@bureauveritas.rs 3
  Đorđe Ilić ilic@edukon.rs 3
  Miroslav Ilić miroslav.ilic@gs1yu.org 3
  Đorđe Dukić dukic@jisa.rs 3
 Nikola Marković nimar@rcub.bg.ac.rs   3
  Milivoje Radovanović office@bpartner.co.rs 3
  Nataša Pavlović Bujas natasa.blumen@yahoo.com 3
 Andreja Brkić andreja.brkic@poslodavci.rs 3
 Milan Jovičić helgakv@mts.rs 3
 Milorad Ćirić upakovananostalgija@yahoo.com 3
 Aleksandar Urošević skolajezika@gmail.com 3
 Sonja Jovović sonja.jovovic@profymedia.rs 3
 Zoran Kovačević zoran@internetogledalo.com 3
 Jelena Borovčanin jelena.borovcanin@konektaplus.rs 3
 Milorad Vujić mvujic.vapak@gmail.com 3
 Jadranka Šunić balansmedika@eunet.rs 3
 Melanija Pavlović mea727@gmail.com 3
 Dušan Vasiljević dusan.vasiljevic@wb-consulting.com 3
 Milan Trkulja hotelmanager@centarbalasevic.rs 3
 Dragoslav Ivković office@palacehotel.rs 3
  Dragan Vuletić office@hotelzlatnik.com 3
 Vladimir Panajotović vladimir@podrumpanajotovic.rs  3
 Nataša Kesić office@harmonijacatering.co.rs 3
 Dejan Veljković dukatpirot@gmail.com 3
 Nenad Erdeljan nenad@cardsprint.rs 3
 Lana Ćurčić lana.curcic@euroracunovodstvo.com 3
 Miljana Kolundžija miljana@guarnerius.rs 3
 Vladimir Pandurov office@eu-projekti.rs 3
  Mirko Sarić r.m.saric@gmail.com 3
 Polona Baloh polona.baloh@doba.rs 3
 Ana Jovanović ana@krojacevaskola.com 3
 Zoran Jovanović office@vsdositej.edu.rs 3
 Miroslav Cvetković miroslav.cvetkovic@cvetkovicroskov.com 3
 Vladan Glavonjić vladan@altapay.rs 3
 Ivan Jurčić ivan.jurcic@prokolekt-serbia.com 3
 Mil Jovanović office@openlink.rs 3
 Tamara Karać office@tot.co.rs 3
 Aleksandar Đorđević aleksandar.pravni@gmail.com 3
 Jelena Subotić office@topnetmarketing.rs 3
 Katarina Jonev jonev.katarina@gmail.com 3
 Mirjana Mićović drmirjana.micovic@gmail.com 3
 Hajrija Ramadani uznhajr@gmail.com 3
 Zoran Stipanović zoran.stipanovic@gmail.com 3
 Nemanja Vučković vucko_n@yahoo.com 3
 Milan Matić matra015@neobee.net 3
 Vesna Berić bericsped@gmail.com 3
 Srđan Tomašević srdjan@leste.rs 3
 Rajko Pendić rajko.pendic@eurosolutions.rs 3
 Marijana Tošev marijana@monsalma.com 3
 Aleksandar Milošević a.milosevic@fondestra.com 3
 Čedomir Duboka info.rs@cadcam-group.eu 3
 Miodrag Kovanović mkovanovic@trservices.rs 3
 Biljana Trifunović biljana@ifa.co.rs 3
 Dragan Nedeljković dragan@nbgteam.com 3
 Tanja Petrović tanja.petrovic@see-it-summit.com 3
 Goran Buzadžić goran.buzadzic@sionnet.rs 3
 Kristina Madić kristina.madic@focus-radio.com 3
 Dejan Levaja dejan.levaja@ras-it.rs 3
 Aleksanadr Radojković office@omega-connection.eu 3
 Nebojša Denčić nebojsa.dencic@konferencije.rs 3
Kategorija 4 članstva
Slobodan Krstić slobodan.krstic@erazvoj.com 4
Marijana Vidas Bubanja marijana.vidas.bubanja@gmail.com 4
Branislav Dobrosavljević bdobrosavljevic@apr.gov.rs 4
Siniša Rudić vipcom.r@eunet.rs 4
  Andrija Gencel gencela@gmail.com 4
  Miloš Živanović milos_zivanovic@hotmail.com 4
  Jablan Obradović jablan.obradovic@fs.gov.rs 4
  Atila Madai madaister@gmail.com 4
  Miloš Došen dosenmilos@gmail.com 4
  Dejan Strahinjić dejan.strahinjic@oriontelekom.rs 4
  Maja Vujović maja@majavujovic.info 4
  Maja Lučin majalucin@hotmail.com 4
  Vladimir Miletić vladimir.miletic@netcast.rs 4
  Zoran Jovandić zjovandic@gmail.com 4
  Jovan Đorđević prasinazvezdana@gmail.com 4
  Mića Filipović micafilipovic1974@gmail.com 4
  Hatidža Beriša hatidza.berisa@mod.gov.rs 4
  Nebojša Videnov videnov.nebojsa@gmail.com 4
  Siniša Nojković sinisa.nojkovic@gmail.com 4
  Petar Kočović petar1.kocovic@gmail.com 4
  Radomir Rikić radomir.rikic@gmail.com 4
 Olivera Purić Luković opuric@gmail.com   4
 Violeta Kalanj violeta.kalanj@gmail.com 4
 Sava Savić sava.savic@mtt.gov.rs 4
 Dejan S. Miletić dejan969@gmail.com 4
 Dušan Jovanović pittore.dusanjovanovic@gmail.com 4
 Lidija Bartus Vasiljević lidia.bv@gmail.com 4
 Nikola Matović nikolamatovicbgd@gmail.com 4
 Vladimir Zamahajev zamahajev@yubc.net 4
 Mihajlo Pavlović mihajlo.pavlovic@gmail.com 4
 Đorđe Mitrović djordjem@ekof.bg.ac.rs 4
 Milovan Glišić milovan.glisic04@gmail.com 4
 Daniel Pantić daniel.pantic@yugoimport.com 4
 Dejan Nikolić ndeyan@orion.rs 4
 Mihajlo Jurišić mihajlo.jurisic@gmail.com 4
 Nina Kuburović nina94kuburovic@gmail.com 4
 Dragan Manojlov dmanojlov@deloittece.com 4
 Nikola Dragović avvestak@gmail.com 4
 Milorad Tomić milorad.tomic@aigo.bs.com 4
 Aleksandar Kotevski sasa.kotevski@gmail.com 4
 Rajko Karišić karisic@gmail.com 4
 Marijana Primc Anastasijević marijana@makeit.co.rs 4
 Vladimir Đorđević vladimir.djordjevic@live.com 4
 Vladimir Simić vladimirsimic2017@gmail.com 4
 Blaško Radovanović blasko.radovanovic@gmail.com 4
 Dejan Đukić deki_djuka@yahoo.com 4
 Nikola Radulović n.radulovic@borbenislozenisistemi.rs 4
 Milica Slijepčević milicaslijepcevic27@gmail.com 4
 Dušan Berdić dusan.berdic@pks.rs 4
 Vladislav Čale vladislavcale@gmail.com 4
 Vladimir Jauković vladimir.jaukovic@gmail.com 4
 Nikola Rakić nikola.rakic.va@gmail.com 4
 Milijana Petrović petrovicmilijana3@gmail.com 4
 Boris Petrović boris@tesla.org.br 4
 Biljana Kapetanović biljana.kapetanovic@winwin.rs 4
 Milorad Jeremić miloradje@telekom.rs 4
 Saša Stepanov sasa.stepanov@gmail.com 4
 Stanko Gagić stanko.gagic@gmail.com 4
 Aleksandar Andrić aleksandar.andric.rs@gmail.com 4
 Milorad Marković milorad.markovic@qms.rs 4
 Mirko Mandić m.mandic011@gmail.com 4
 Srđan Maravić srdjanmaravic@gmail.com 4
 Zoran Milošević zoran@deontik.com 4
 Goran Đukanović goran.djukanovic@czescham.com 4
 Vesna Dimić savetovaliste.dimic@gmail.com 4
 Suzana Stojković suzas8@gmail.com 4
 Vladan Pantović vladan@pantovic.rs 4
 Vojkan Stanković stankovic.vojkan@gmail.com 4
 Jovan Kolundžija info@guarnerius.rs 4
 Branko Mrkalj brankomrkalj@gmail.com 4
 Branislav Lučić lucic.branislav@gmail.com 4
 Strahinja Stojković stojkovic.oko9@gmail.com 4
 Branislava Filipović bdamnjanovic1@gmail.com 4
 Jelena Soldatović jlnsoldatovic497@gmail.com 4
 Olga Zorić olgazoric@yahoo.com 4
 Jasminka Brujić sbjasminka@gmail.com 4
 Nebojša Abadić n.abadic@bickg.rs 4
 Nevena Radošević nevenaradosevic@yahoo.com 4
 Mladen Blagojević mladen.blagojevic11@gmail.com 4
 Slobodan Anđelković slobodan.andjelkovic@cpu.rs 4
 Viktor Krstić viktor.krstic@clico.rs 4
 Aleksandra Ruml aleksandra.ruml@halcom.rs 4
 Srđan Kojić srdjan.kojic@prointer.rs 4
 Marija Jovičić helgakv@mts.rs 4
 Ana Đokić ana.djokic@sap.com 4
 Miroslav Aničić miroslav.anicic@microsoft.com 4
 Jelena Lalić jeca.lalic@gmail.com 4
 Nebojša Šešlija nebojsa.seslija@cpu.rs 4
 Siniša Begović sinisa@sinisabegovic.com 4
 Zoran Marković zoran@zovime.com 4
 Pero Višnjić flesloznica@gmail.com 4
 Božidar Radenković boza@elab.rs 4
 Vladislav Petković vladislav.petkovic@gmail.com 4
 Milorad Jovanović mjovanovic@vektor.net 4
 Miroslav Aničin miroslav.anicin@gmail.com 4
 Vladan Kojanić vladan.kojanic@live.com 4
 Sandra Čalić harmonijaukusa@gmail.com 4
 Zoran Kostić zorankostic@gmail.com 4
 Nevena Sarić Pavlović kontakt@skolaepa.com 4
 Srđan Milosavljević srdjan.milosavljevic@enelps.com 4
 Branislav Brcanski brcanski.branislav@gmail.com 4
 Isa Alkalay isa.alkalay@skyguide.ch 4
 Zoran Rakić zoran.rakic@mpn.gov.rs 4
 Marko Milić markokimimilic@icloud.com 4
 Nataša Milošević natalysrna@yahoo.com 4
 Bojana Vukmanović b.milisavljevic@hotmail.com 4
 Uroš Đunisijević urosdjunisijevic@yahoo.com 4
 Dragana Dobrosavljević dragana.dobrosavljevic@sgs.com 4
 Maja Dobraš maja.dobrash@gmail.com 4
 Stanko Supanič stanko.supanic@kuguar.co.rs 4
 Predrag Nikolić predrag.nikolic@kuguar.co.rs 4
 Jelena Ljubičić jelenaljubicic@hotelzlatnik.com 4
 Aleksandar Damnjanović adm.tfc@gmail.com 4
 Boško Nektarijević bosko.nektarijevic@eufunds.info 4
 Sanja Mihajlović 333sanja333@gmail.com 4
 Dejan Pešić dejanp@ptt.rs 4
 Dragiša Ivelja dragisa.ivelja@gmail.com 4
 Slađana Stoponja sladjana.stoponja@sbc-rs.com 4
 Filip Dastevski dastevskif@gmail.com 4
 Bojan Nikolić bojan@nextweb.rs 4
 Dragan Martinović dmartinovic@neobee.net 4
 Tamara Kusovac kus.tamara@gmail.com 4
 Gordana Gasmi gordanailic@yahoo.com 4
 Marina Antić marina.antic@gmail.com 4
 Igor Khalevinskiy ard.midrf@yandex.ru 4
 Nikola Golubović nikola.golux@gmail.com 4
 Boris Teodosijević boris.teodosijevic@gmail.com 4
 Tomislav Perić tperic71@gmail.com 4
 Aleksandar Nešić alexa_970@yahoo.com 4
 Dejan Čutović cutovicd@eunet.rs 4
 Lila Ilinka Ražnatović lilabatok@yahoo.com 4
 Milan Furtula furtula.milan@gmail.com 4
 Dušan Denić dusandenic@hotmail.com 4
 Lidija Gligorić lidija.gligoric@infostan.rs 4
 Goran Aleksić goran.aleksic@srbijatransport.rs 4
 Željko Milićević jacques_capital@zoho.eu 4
  Maja Paunović mpswot@gmail.com 4
  Boško Rodić bosko.rodic@gmail.com 4
  Snežana Nikolić snezana.nikolic016@gmail.com 4
  Srđan Ajvaz sajvaz2002@yahoo.com 4
  Miloš Piletić milos.m.piletic@gmail.com 4
  Predrag Dugonjevac predragdugonjevac@gmail.com 4
Kategorija 5 članstva
  Ljiljana Krstić Vasić ljiljana.krstic@erazvoj.com 5
  Jovan Aleksić ajovan@mensa.rs 5
  Miloš Laban mmlaban@hotmail.com 5
  Marina Begović marina.begovic2001@gmail.com 5
 Stanislav Polić srp567@gmail.com 5
  Stevan Sinkovski ssinkovski@yahoo.com 5
  Sava Sava Vasiljević lale021@eunet.rs 5
 Zoran Topalović zoran.topalovic@outlook.com  5
 Vesna Pajković Pudar vesna.pudar8@gmail.com  5
 Stanko Stojiljković s.stanko@yahoo.com 5
 Saša Mihajlović manager@sasamihajlovic.com 5
 Aleksandar Vukalović vukalovicaleksandar@gmail.com 5
 Aleksandra Oluić aoluic@mts.rs 5
  Milica Vučković lolabelgrade@gmail.com 5
 Zoran Nenezić znenezic@beotel.net 5
 Goran Takač gtakatch@hotmail.com 5
 Dejan Raković rakovicd@etf.bg.ac.rs 5
 Dragan Marinković dragandmc@gmail.com 5
 Tijana Krstić tijana.krstic@akacija9.rs 5
 Predrag Milisavljević pmilisavljevic@gmail.com 5
 Gordana Jeremić Zec gordana.jeremic.zec@gmail.com 5
 Milan Sušić milan.susic@hotmail.rs 5
 Hans Hartmann hans_karl_hartmann@yahoo.de 5
 Milan Dimitrijević mdimitrijevic@aob.rs 5
 Slađana Petrović zena.xxi.veka@gmail.com 5
 Jelica Stojković jelicastojkovic@gmail.com 5
 Igor Soldatović igorsogi@gmail.com 5
 Tatjana Mirić tatatjana.miric@gmail.com 5
 Pavle Pavković pavle.pavkovic@ptt.rs 5
 Dejan Lazić da.lazi_c@mts.rs 5
 Marija Cekić marija.cekic910@gmail.com 5
Kategorija 6 članstva
 Vojislav Gavrilović vojislavgavrilovic90@gmail.com  6
 Marijana Krunić marijana.krunic92@gmail.com 6
 Sanja Planić sanja.planic26@gmail.com 6
 Stefan Jevtić sjevtic14@gmail.com 6