Registrovani članovi Udruženja e-Razvoj

 
Član Ime Prezime

Email

Kategorija

Firma članica

Marijana Vidas Bubanja bubanja@orion.rs 4  
Branislav Dobrosavljević bdobrosavljevic@apr.gov.rs 4  
Siniša Rudić vipcom.r@eunet.rs 4  
  Andrija Gencel gencela@gmail.com 4  
  Ljiljana Krstić Vasić ljiljana.krstic@erazvoj.com 5  
  Miroslav Savanović miroslav.savanovic@in2.rs 3
  Miloš Živanović milos_zivanovic@hotmail.com 4  
  Nenad Nikolin nenad.nikolin@erazvoj.com 3
  Milivoje Radovanović office@bpartner.co.rs 3
  Miodrag  Ranisavljević miodrag.ranisavljevic@poslovnisoftver.net 3
  Jablan Obradović jablan.obradovic@fs.gov.rs 4  
  Dušan Dimitrijević dusan.dimitrijevic@8bit.rs 3
  Atila Madai madaister@gmail.com 4  
  Dejan Strahinjić dejan.strahinjic@oriontelekom.rs 4  
  Mirko Sarić r.m.saric@gmail.com 3
  Nikola Petrović nikola.petrovic@cpu.rs 3
  Nataša Pavlović Bujas natasa.blumen@yahoo.com 3
  Jelena Opačić jelena@mainstream.rs 3
  Slavko Milin milinslavko@gmail.com 4  
  Miloš Lončar milos.loncar@microsoft.com 2
  Bojan Radulović bojan.radulovic@aigo-bs.com 3
  Siniša Lalić sinisa.lalic@oriontelekom.rs 2
  Jovan Aleksić ajovan@mensa.rs 5  
 Aleksandar Spremić aleksandar.spremic@halcom.rs 3
  Maja Paunović mpswot@gmail.com 4  
  Toma Bilić toma.bilic@cerat.rs 4  
  Miloš Laban mmlaban@hotmail.com 5  
  Jadranko Janev office@salmont.rs 3
  Miroslav Ilić miroslav.ilic@gs1yu.org 3
  Maja Vujović maja@majavujovic.info 4  
  Maja Lučin majalucin@hotmail.com 4  
  Vladimir Miletić vladimir.miletic@netcast.rs 4  
  Filip Srećković filip.sreckovic@informatika.com 4  
  Milan Gligorijević milan.gligorijevic@informatika.com 4  
  Milan Milijanović milijanovic@mts.rs 5  
  Zoran Jovandić zjovandic@gmail.com 4  
  Saša Mihailović sasa.mihailovic@enelps.rs 2
  Đorđe Dukić dukic@jisa.rs 3
  Jovan Đorđević prasinazvezdana@gmail.com 4  
  Marko Kotur marko.kotur@ymail.com 3
  Đorđe Ilić ilic@edukon.rs 3
  Hans Hartmann hans_karl_hartmann@yahoo.de 5  
  Srđan Lukić   2
  Ivan Mladenović ivan_mladenovic@alliedtelesis.com 3
  Mića Filipović micafilipovic1974@gmail.com 4  
  Hatidža Beriša hatidza.berisa@mod.gov.rs 4  
  Marina Begović marina.begovic2001@gmail.com 5  
  Nebojša Videnov videnov.nebojsa@gmail.com 4  
  Dragan Marković d-markovic@hdl-dh.com 3
  Milica Vučković lolabelgrade@gmail.com 5  
 Vojislav Gavrilović vojislavgavrilovic90@gmail.com  6  
 Nikola Marković nimar@rcub.bg.ac.rs   3
 Zoran Topalović zoran.topalovic@outlook.com  5  
 Zorica Milin zorica.salinacki@gmail.com  4  
 Vladimir Panajotović vladimir@podrumpanajotovic.rs  3
 Boris Gigović boris.gigovic@eccentrix.ca   3
 Vesna Pajković Pudar vesna.pudar8@gmail.com  5  
 Olivera Purić Luković opuric@gmail.com   4  
 Violeta Kalanj violeta.kalanj@gmail.com 4  
 Stanko Stojiljković s.stanko@yahoo.com 5  
 Zoran Savić zoran.savic@valltera-tech.com 3
 Zoran Stipanović zoran.stipanovic@gmail.com 3
 Vladan Petrović vladan.petrovic@telemet.rs 3
 Nemanja Vučković vucko_n@yahoo.com 3
 Igor Franc francigorbg@gmail.com 4  
 Milan Matić matra015@neobee.net 3
 Andreja Brkić andreja.brkic@poslodavci.rs 3
 Sava Savić sava.savic@mtt.gov.rs 4  
 Dejan S. Miletić dejan969@gmail.com 4  
 Dušan Jovanović pittore.dusanjovanovic@gmail.com 4  
 Lidija Bartus Vasiljević lidia.bv@gmail.com 4  
 Mirela Cvjetković stomatologija.info@gmail.com 3
 Saša Mihajlović manager@sasamihajlovic.com 5  
 Borko Radović radovic.b@singi.rs 3
 Nikola Matović nikolamatovicbgd@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandar Andrejin andrejin@gmail.com 2
 Aleksandar Bukumirović aleksandarb@datalab.rs 3
 Sandra Martinović sandra.r.martinovic@gmail.com 4  
 Vladimir Zamahajev zamahajev@yubc.net 4  
 Milan Jovičić helgakv@open.telekom.rs 3
 Milorad Ćirić upakovananostalgija@yahoo.com 3
 Mihajlo Pavlović mihajlo.pavlovic@bdc.rs 4  
 Nataša Kesić office@harmonijacatering.co.rs 3
 Đorđe Mitrović djordjem@ekof.bg.ac.rs 4  
 Aleksandar Vukalović vukalovicaleksandar@gmail.com 5  
 Milovan Glišić milovan.glisic04@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandar Urošević skolajezika@gmail.com 3
 Igor Urošević igor.urosevic@rrc.rs 3
 Sonja Jovović sonja.jovovic@profymedia.rs 3
 Daniel Pantić daniel.pantic@yugoimport.com 4  
 Dejan Nikolić ndeyan@orion.rs 4  
 Mihajlo Jurišić mihajlo.jurisic@gmail.com 4  
 Aleksandra Oluić aoluic@mts.rs 5  
 Edi Ljubisavljević edi@sbb.rs 4  
 Nebojša Narić nnaric@khaoticen.com 4  
 Nina Kuburović nina94kuburovic@gmail.com 4  
 Dragan Manojlov dmanojlov@deloittece.com 4  
 Nikola Dragović avvestak@gmail.com 4  
 Milorad Tomić milorad.tomic@aigo.bs.com 4  
 Katarina Jonev jonev.katarina@gmail.com 4  
 Nenad Petković ad-np@dlink.com 3
 Aleksandar Kotevski sasa.kotevski@gmail.com 4  
 Mirjana Mićović drmirjana.micovic@gmail.com 3
 Rajko Karišić karisic@gmail.com 4  
 Zoran Nenezić znenezic@beotel.net 5  
 Marijana Primc Anastasijević marijana@makeit.co.rs 4  
 Slobodan Petrović slobo.petrovic@mts.rs 5  
 Goran Takač gtakatch@hotmail.com 5  
 Zoran Kovačević zoran@internetogledalo.com 3
 Vladimir Đorđević vladimir.djordjevic@live.com 4  
 Bogdanka Pešić bogdanka.pesic@perihard.com 3
 Vladimir Simić vladimir.simic@yu.bureauveritas.com 3
 Gordana Jeremić Zec gordana.jeremic.zec@gmail.com 5  
 Blaško Radovanović blasko.radovanovic@gmail.com 4  
 Bratislav Uraković urakovic@mts.rs 4  
 Dragan Suhanek dragan.suhanek@cpsecurity.rs 3
 Jovanka Popović jovanka.popovic@prointer.rs 3
 Dejan Đukić deki_djuka@yahoo.com 4  
 Nikola Radulović n.radulovic@borbenislozenisistemi.rs 4  
 Boris Drajer boris.drajer@8bit.rs 4  
 Dejan Raković rakovicd@etf.bg.ac.rs 5  
 Milica Slijepčević milicaslijepcevic27@gmail.com 4  
 Dušan Berdić dusan.berdic@pks.rs 4  
 Dragan Marinković dragandmc@gmail.com 5  
 Polona Baloh polona.baloh@doba.rs 3
 Dejan Veljković dukatpirot@gmail.com 3
 Vladislav Čale vladislavcale@gmail.com 4  
 Vladimir Jauković vladimir.jaukovic@gmail.com 4  
 Zvezdan Žarić zvezdan.zaric@greensoft.co 3
 Nikola Rakić nikola.rakic.va@gmail.com 4  
 Branko Mitrović branko.mitrovic@telenor.rs 2
 Milijana Petrović petrovicmilijana3@gmail.com 4  
 Tijana Krstić tijana.krstic@akacija9.rs 4  
 Marijana Krunić marijana.krunic92@gmail.com 6  
 Kristina Madić kristina.madic@yahoo.com 4  
 Predrag Milisavljević pmilisavljevic@gmail.com 5  
 Darko Mamlić mamlic@gmail.com 5  
 Ljiljana Đokić gradiona.it@gmail.com 4  
 Igor Kaluđerović igor@sbs.rs 3
 Dejan Curović dejan.curovic@sgs.com 3
 Boris Petrović boris@tesla.org.br 4  
 Biljana Kapetanović biljana.kapetanovic@winwin.rs 4  
 Jelena Borovčanin jelena.borovcanin@konektaplus.rs 3
 Predrag Spasić pspasic@checkpoint.com 2
 Mihajilo Tošić mihajilo.tosic@gmail.com 5  
 Milan Sušić milan.susic@hotmail.rs 3 Agencija QMS
 Milorad Jeremić miloradje@telekom.rs 4  
 Željko Sremčević szeljko80@gmail.com 4  
 Saša Stepanov sasa.stepanov@gmail.com 4  
 Stanko Gagić stanko.gagic@gmail.com 4  
 Milorad Vujić mvujic.vapak@gmail.com 3
 Jadranka Šunić balansmedika@eunet.rs 3
 Melanija Pavlović melanija.pavlovic@baumit.rs 3
 Predrag Lazarević predrag.lazarevic@perspekta.co.rs 4  
 Milorad Đukanović milorad.djukanovic@datalab.rs 3
 Vladan Stevanović vlada@ecdltest.rs 4  
 Dušan Vasiljević dusan.vasiljevic@wb-consulting.com 4  
 Milan Trkulja hotelmanager@centarbalasevic.rs 3
 Mil Tucović dr.milos.tucovic@gmail.com 4  
 Marko Branković marko.brankovic@puzzlesoftware.rs 3
 Marko Ilić ilic.marko@cssdoo.com 3
 Vojkan Stanković vojkans@obrazovni.rs 3
 Jovan Kolundžija info@guarnerius.rs 3
 Miljana Kolundžija miljana@guarnerius.rs 3
 Vladimir Pandurov office@eu-projekti.rs 4  
 Branko Mrkalj brankomrkalj@gmail.com 4  
 Branislav Lučić lucic.branislav@gmail.com 4  
 Tamara Karać office@tot.co.rs 3
 Aleksandar Đorđević aleksandar.pravni@gmail.com 4  
 Milan Dimitrijević mdimitrijevic@aob.rs 4  
 Strahinja Stojković stojkovic.oko9@gmail.com 4  
 Dragomir Jevtić dragomir.jevtic@gmail.com 4  
 Miran Honing Buda buda@elios.rs 4  
 Vesna Berić bericsped@gmail.com 3
 Sanja Planić sanja.planic26@gmail.com 4  
 Erez Vitelstein erezv@radware.com 3
 Dragoslav Ivković office@palacehotel.rs 4  
Slobodan Krstić slobodan.krstic@erazvoj.com 4 Predsednik

Udruženja e-Razvoj